Skyddsorganisationen

     Huvudskyddsombud
Urban Andersson
Huvudskyddsombud
0739-028225
urban.e.andersson@volvo.com
 
 
Grupp 30
dfsdfsdf
Logistik
CBU
GM
IMC
CT
Said Mouknatjou
SSO Grupp 30
0739-025117
said.mouknatjou@volvo.com
Grupp 31
 
Cabtrim
Grupp 34
FA2
Del 9-11
Hytt
Justering
Ove Aronsson
SSO Grupp 34
0765-538467
ove.aronsson@volvo.com
Grupp 35
Underhåll
CA
Kvalité
Pilot Plant
Per Emanuelsson
SSO Grupp 35
0765-535477
per.e.emanuelsson@volvo.com
Grupp 40
 
Huvudskyddsombud  GTT och TRUCKS
Grupp 40
Huvudskyddsombud BUSS
Tony Björkberg
031-32 25215
tony.bjorkberg@volvo.com
Grupp 32
BM
Del 1-4
Balk
S-gänget
Peter Dalefjord
SSO Grupp 32
0765-535095
peter.dalefjord@volvo.com
Grupp 33
FA1
Del 5-8
Axel
Motor
Fredrik Brunzell
SSO Grupp 33
0739-028235
fredrik.brunzell.2@volvo.com
Grupp 36
KD
Förråden
Utleverans
Reine Eliasson
SSO Grupp 36
031-32 73168
reine.eliasson@volvo.com
 
Grupp 40
Huvudskyddsombud PENTA
Per Svantesson
031-32 33850
per.svantesson@volvo.com