Gruppstyrelse

Grupp 30
dfsdfsdf
 
Gunnar Bergestig
0739020662
Gunnar.Bergestig@volvo.com
Grupp 31
 
Per-Anders Rantala
0739023565
Per-Anders.Rantala@volvo.com
Grupp 34
 
Håkan Johnsson
0739028358
Hakan.Jonsson@volvo.com
Grupp 35
 
Seppo Hölsä
0739027047
Seppo.Holsa@volvo.com
Grupp 32
 
Magnus Hansson
0739-022879
magnus.hansson.2@volvo.com
Grupp 33
 
Patrik Johansson
0765531227
Patrik.Johansson.12@volvo.com
Grupp 36
 
Dejan Prorokovic
0739024447 Dejan.Prorokovic@volvo.com
Grupp 40
 
Mats Berius
0739029661
Mats.Berius@volvo.com