Klubbstyrelsen

Mikael Sällström
Ordförande
0765-534486
mikael.sallstrom@volvo.com

Ulf Albinsson
Vice ordförande/Ansvarig GTT, Penta, Buss
0739-021721
ulf.albinsson@volvo.com
Lena Thornblad
Sekreterare/Jämställdhet
0739-021538
lena.thornblad@volvo.com
Erik Svensson
Kassör/Framtidsfrågor
0739-028605
erik.svensson.11@volvo.com
Urban Andersson
Huvudskyddsombud/
MTM/Arbetsorganisation
0739-028225
urban.e.andersson@volvo.com
Lars-Gunnar Therus
Information/Vice sekreterare
Logistik/CKD/Utleverans
0705-198204
lars-gunnar.therus@volvo.com
Magnus Hansson
Organisering/Produktion
0739-022879
magnus.hansson.2@volvo.com
Seppo Hölsä
Försäkringar/Pension/
CA/UH/Kvalité
0739-027047
seppo.holsa@volvo.com
Stefan Henriksen
Vice kassör
0739-028243
stefan.henriksen@volvo.com
Maria Jirehammar
Kultur/Fritid
0765-533703
maria.jirehammar@volvo.com